Meet the AMS, Inc. Team of well-qualified individuals committed to assist in every way.


Jim Leigh, Owner/Application Engineer

Territory: California & Nevada

jleigh@accuratemeasurement.com

(951) 515-7720c / (949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f


John Moraes, Application Engineer

Territory: Greater Los Angeles & East Bakersfield

jmoraes@accuratemeasurement.com

(310) 686-1919c / (949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f


Ed Rendon, Application Engineer

Territory: Riverside/San Bernardino/Inland Empire

erendon@accuratemeasurement.com

(949) 910-4607c / (949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f


Jessica Baleigh, Application Engineer

Territory: Orange County

jbaleigh@accuratemeasurement.com

(949) 212-5410c / (949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f


Gregory Brown, Technical Services Rep, CCST

Territory: NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

gbrown@accuratemeasurement.com

(209) 629-6525c / (949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f


Lois Leigh, Accounting/Inside Sales

Headquarters: San Juan Capistrano, CA

lleigh@accuratemeasurement.com

(949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f


Carolyn Wake, Accounting Assistant/Records

Headquarters: San Juan Capistrano, CA

cwake@accuratemeasurement.com

(949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f


Jamie Leigh, Office Assistant/Inside Sales

Headquarters: San Juan Capistrano, CA

sales@accuratemeasurement.com

(949) 218-9350o / (949) 218-9351f